A Mellow Cello Christmas

Another beautiful "All Cello" cd of trational Christmas Music with, of course,

the cello weaving it's bountiful harmonic glory throughout.

Song List

1. We Three Kings of Orient Are -The Quest of the Magi 4:18
2. Ave Maria 4:18
3. Away In a Manger 2:58
4. Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire 3:55
5. Carol of the Bells or Ukrainian Bell Carol 4:41
6. Do You Hear What I Hear? 2:56
7. O Holy Night or Minuit, Chrétiens 4:18
8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 3:11
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:52
10. What Child is This? (Greensleeves) 4:25
11. Polish Lullaby or Lulajze Jezuniu 1:38
12. Here Comes Santa Claus 1:17
13. Its Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas 2:35
14. Walking in a Winter Wonderland 4:40
15. The First Noel 1:19
16. Silent Night or Stille Nacht 7:55

Running Time Approx. 58 minutes


In the still of the winter, the field waits in anticipation of new life that will spring up when the sun returns.
The dormant potential of this field is the incredible life force, which we all harbor,
and only the acceptance of the Light will activate our true source.


Performed, Arranged, Recorded, Mixed, Mastered, Produced and Graphic Design by Erich Kory,

at home, on the Farm in Les Canton de l'Est, Québec, Canada



Click Here to Order